top of page


Woodbridge Art Club Ltd is run by an elected committee. Each section appoints a representative and then, as a limited company, there are additional elected members who become the directors. All committee members have areas of interest and responsibility but work as a whole to further the everyday creativity of all members.


The current committee is shown below.


Jean Maxwell

Honorary Treasurer

John Ledgley

Membership Secretary

Linda MacFarlane

Committee Member

Shauna Charron

Committee Member

Des Willerton

Painters Representative

Anne Ledgley

Potters Representative

Helena Mecrow

Photography Representative

Steve Mecrow

bottom of page